Missions

Faith Bible Church supports many missions and missionaries around the world. Please check out these worthwhile ministries.

Missions Organizations

Camp Barakel
P.O. Box 159
1798 Shear Lake Rd.
Fairview, MI 48621-0159
(989) 848-2279
www.campbarakel.org

Capital Area Child Evangelism Fellowship
4215 W. Mt. Hope Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 322-0001
www.capareacef.org

Christian Resources International
P.O. Box 356
200 Free St.
Fowlerville, MI 48836-0356
(517) 223-3193
www.cribooks.org

Lansing City Rescue & Victory Center
Mark Criss, Executive Director
607 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI 48912-1152
(517) 485-0145
www.lcrm.org

LOVE, Inc.
Jodie Harkema
P. O. Box 22112
Lansing, MI  48909-2112
(517) 394-5413
christianservices@acd.net

New Tribes Mission
P.O. Box 1787
Sanford, FL 32772-1787
www.ntm.org

Radio Bible Class
P.O. Box 2222
Grand Rapids, MI 49501
(616) 974-2210
www.rbc.org

Short Term Missions
Faith Bible Church
5211 West St. Joe
Lansing, MI  48917
(517) 321-4225
Click here for more information

Youth Haven Ranch
P.O. Box 97
Rives Junction, MI 49277
www.youthhaven.org

Missionaries

Dave & Ruth Brendle
New Tribes Mission
1000 E. First St.
Sanford, FL 32771
(407) 547-2431
dave_brendle@ntm.org

Brooks & Nina Buser
New Tribes Mission
P.O. Box 1787
Sanford, FL 32772-1787
Brooks_Buser@ntm.org

Don & Kim Gillaspie
P. O. Box 138
Chilanko Forks
B. C. VOL 1H0
(250) 481-1148
Don.Gillaspie@InterActMinistries.org

Antonio Gomez
Spanish American Mission
1919 Danbury East
Okemos, MI 48864
(616) 842-3512

Doug & Maryann Hammar
Child Evangelism Fellowship of Michigan (CEF)
4301 W. Mt. Hope Hwy.
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 322-2193
doug.hammar@yahoo.com
mjhammar5@gmail.com

Brian & Sherri Jenks
AWANA
1010 Rim Rd.
Jackson, MI 49201
(517) 782-1405
www.awana.org

Jim & Liz Neigh
Child Evangelism Fellowship, Inc.
408 E. Banner Ave.
Warrenton, MO 63383
(636) 456-4389
jim.neigh@cefonline.com

Dan & Deb Sherman
Danielle, Caleb, Sarah
P. O. Box 107
Genesee, MI  48437
(810) 640-1260
dsherman@pastorcare.org

© Copyright 2013, Faith Bible Church